About Us

Amico Corporation, founded in 1974, designs, manufactures and markets a broad range of products for virtually every department in the health care facility. Our mission is to provide state-of-the-art products that facilitate the caregiver's role in providing the best outcomes for patients.

These products are manufactured in nine facilities in the U.S. and Canada, which occupy over 700,000 square feet.

The Amico Group of Companies manufactures a broad range of products including:

 

The Evolution of the Amico Ecosystem

The Evolution of the Amico Ecosystem

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Eastern Time

 

Holiday Closures

 

Holiday

 

Date

 

 

Boxing Day

 

Monday, December 26, 2022

 

 

In Lieu of Christmas Day

 

Tuesday, December 27, 2022

 

 

In Lieu of New Year's Day

 

Monday, January 2, 2023

 

 

Family Day

 

Monday, February 20, 2023

 

 

Good Friday

 

Friday, April 7, 2023

 

 

Victoria Day1

 

Monday, May 22, 2023

 

 

In Lieu of Canada Day1

 

Monday, July 3, 2023

 

 

Civic Holiday1

 

Monday, August 7, 2023

 

 

Labor Day

 

 

Monday, September 4, 2023

 

Thanksgiving Day1

 

 

Monday, October 9, 2023

 

1 Operating with Skeleton Staff

 

85 Fulton Way
85 Fulton Way
55 East Wilmot Street
55 East Wilmot Street
120 Fulton Way
120 Fulton Way
122 East Beaver Creek
122 East Beaver Creek

88 East Beaver Creek
88 East Beaver Creek
600 Prime Place
600 Prime Place
20 East Pearce Street
20 East Pearce Street