About Us

Amico Corporation, founded in 1974, designs, manufactures and markets a broad range of products for virtually every department in the health care facility. Our mission is to provide state-of-the-art products that facilitate the caregiver's role in providing the best outcomes for patients.

These products are manufactured in six facilities in the U.S. and Canada, which occupy over 400,000 square feet.

The Amico Group of Companies manufacture a broad range of products including:

Amico Group of Companies - Development Timeline

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Eastern Time

Holiday Closures

Holiday Date
Good Friday Friday, April 10, 2020
Victoria Day* Monday, May 18, 2020
Canada Day* Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Civic Holiday* Monday, August 3, 2020
Labor Day Monday, September 7, 2020
Thanksgiving Day* Monday, October 12, 2020
Christmas Day Friday, December 25, 2020
Boxing Day* Saturday, December 26, 2020
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Family Day Monday, February 15, 2021
 

*Operating with Skeleton Staff

85 Fulton Way
85 Fulton Way
55 East Wilmot Street
55 East Wilmot Street
120 Fulton Way
120 Fulton Way
122 East Beaver Creek
122 East Beaver Creek

88 East Beaver Creek
88 East Beaver Creek
600 Prime Place
600 Prime Place