About Us

Amico Corporation, founded in 1974, designs, manufactures and markets a broad range of products for virtually every department in the health care facility. Our mission is to provide state-of-the-art products that facilitate the caregiver's role in providing the best outcomes for patients.

These products are manufactured in six facilities in the U.S. and Canada, which occupy over 400,000 square feet.

The Amico Group of Companies manufacture a broad range of products including:

Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday
8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Eastern Time


Holiday Closures

  • Civic Holiday*
    Monday, August 7, 2017
  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 4, 2017
  • Thanksgiving Day*
    Monday, October 9, 2017
  • Christmas Day
    Monday, Dec 25, 2017
  • Boxing Day*
    Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017
  • New Year's Day
    Monday, Jan 1, 2018
  • Family Day*
    Monday, February 19, 2018
  • Good Friday*
    Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Victoria Day*
    Monday, May 21, 2018
  • Canada Day*
    Monday, July 2, 2018 to observe Canada Day which is July 1st

*Operating with Skeleton Staff

Our Facilities

85 Fulton Way 85 Fulton Way

55 East Wilmot Street 55 East Wilmot Street

120 Fulton Way 120 Fulton Way

122 East Beaver Creek 122 East Beaver Creek

Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español