About Us

Amico Corporation, founded in 1974, and the other corporations within the Amico Group, design, manufacture and market a broad range of products for virtually every department in the health care facility. Our mission is to design and deliver state-of-the-art products that facilitate the caregiver's role in providing the best outcomes for patients.

These products are manufactured by the Amico Group of Companies in four facilities in the U.S. and Canada, which occupy over 250,000 square feet.

A very broad range of Products are manufactured by the Amico Group of Companies starting with Air & Vacuum Systems, which deliver gas through our Pipeline Products to the patient. In the Patient Room, the Amico Group of Companies manufacture the Headwall, Clinical products, the Bed, the Furniture, the Lights and the Equipment Mounting Products.

85 Fulton Way
55 East Wilmot Street
120 Fulton Way


Hours of Operation

Monday to Friday: 8:30 am - 5:00 pm, Eastern Time


Holiday Closures

  • Labor Day
    Monday, September 1, 2014
  • Thanksgiving Day*
    Monday, October 13, 2014
  • Christmas Day
    Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Boxing Day*
    Friday, December 26, 2014
  • New Year's Day
    Thursday, January 1, 2015
  • Family Day*
    Monday, February 16, 2015
  • Good Friday*
    Friday, April 3, 2015
  • Victoria Day*
    Monday, May 18, 2014
  • Canada Day*
    Wednesday, July 1, 2015
  • Civic Holiday*
    Monday, August 3, 2015

*Operating with Skeleton Staff


Amico Corporation makes no legal representations and has no ownership in the products shown on this website except for Architectural products and Medical Gas Pipeline products. All other products shown are manufactured by other separate legal entities within the Amico Group of Companies and are only hosted on this site by Amico Corporation.

Languages

  • English
  • Français
  • Español